This image shows the Broadway Square logo.
This image shows an aerial view of the Block 9 Building and Broadway Square.

Block 9 Advisory Board

Scott Neal, Board President, R.D. Offutt Company

Mike Allmendinger, Board Vice President, Kilbourne Group

Dave Leker, Board Treasurer, Fargo Park District

Mayor Dr. Tim Mahoney, Board Secretary, City of Fargo

Paul Noah, R.D. Offutt Company