Details

Details

Date
Sunday, June 6, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Date
Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 6:00 - 7:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Date
Sunday, June 20, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Date
Wednesday, June 30, 2021, 6:00 - 7:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Date
Sunday, July 4, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Date
Wednesday, July 14, 2021, 6:00 - 7:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Date
Sunday, July 18, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Date
Wednesday, July 28, 2021, 6:00 - 7:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Date
Sunday, August 1, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Date
Wednesday, August 11, 2021, 6:00 - 7:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Date
Sunday, August 15, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Date
Wednesday, August 25, 2021, 6:00 - 7:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Date
Sunday, August 29, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Date
Wednesday, September 1, 2021, 6:00 - 7:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Date
Sunday, September 5, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Date
Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 6:00 - 7:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Social Share

This image shows two people's hand touching their foot on a yoga mat out in the grass. In the corner are the words Yoga at The Square.

Bring your yoga mat downtown every other Wednesday evening to enjoy 8 traditional yoga workouts in an urban park. Every other Sunday, grab your best friend to share 8 yoga sessions and Sunday snacks, provided by a different Downtown eatery each week. Or sign up for both series and get your yoga on! This event is a cooperative effort between Downtown Yoga Fargo and Fargo Broadway Square.